Support Small Businesses ~ Shop Local

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Medi Spa at Choto

Medical Spa & Medical Oncology located in Knoxville, TN

4.98/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Medi Spa at Choto always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi Spa at Choto below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ilanit H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
It was great
Miryana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Paula and her team never disappoints! I enjoyed my visit, Thanks !
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
I had a wonderful experience! The staff were so nice and accommodating! I can’t wait to go back the next time I visit Knoxville!
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
On time and frenly
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Very nice spa. Gretchen was great and very knowledgeable.
Miryana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
Friendly and Relaxing Spa. Good Experience. I will be back.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Great Experience with everyone very helpful and friendly!!
Christina A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Great deep-tissue massage room open up tight muscles for athletes!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/20
Beautiful spa. Wonderful customer service. I highly recommend.
Adrienne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
I love going to Medispa at Choto! The staff is top notch and always very friendly!
Candace V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Medispa has always been hospitable, accurate with my Botox, and caring to my needs. They listen, care and are sensitive to my Type-1 diabetic issues. I don’t go anywhere else for my injectable care.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Paola is always very gracious.a I 've had a hydrogen facial, and a detox from Samantha. Both procedures were great. My massage was also wonderful.
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
As always, the staff at Medi Spa provides excellent services!
KaleenA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Love the staff and all services!
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
This spa is absolutely gorgeous, giving off such a relaxing vibe. The staff is friendly and every service I have had with them has been nothing short of wonderful.
Patty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Paola and her team are excellent at making all the stress melt away! I highly recommend treating yourself at the Medi Spa at Choto.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
All the staff very professional and friendly .I like to go there no waiting quick easy no time
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent service - easy to get appt no waiting - staff is very thorough ,friendly, & patient.
Tiffney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Best facial ever!
Theresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Great massage, got the kinks out of my neck and shoulders. I even fell asleep for a little!