Knoxville Medical Spa, Serving Farragut & Surrounding East TN Areas
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Medi Spa at Choto -  - Medical Spa

Medi Spa at Choto

Medical Spa located in Knoxville, TN

4.89/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

Medi Spa at Choto always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi Spa at Choto below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very Professional
Valerie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
professional and quick!
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Wonderful. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Gretchen gave a calming and relaxing facial experience. My skin felt smoother afterwards.
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
This was my first visit for a facial. Gretchen was wonderful - she explained everything she was doing and the experience was so relaxing. Best of all - my face felt absolutely amazing. I highly recommend Medi Spa (and Gretchen!).
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent - very comfortable & friendly
Carie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Friendly and always helpful
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Tech was great. Overall great experience. thanks
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Will definitely be back!! Fantastic service with very friendly staff!
Robyn U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Gretchen was excellent as always! very professional and I love the products she uses.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Got IV infusion! Had a great experience! Katie, was so nice and informative of the best options for me based on my goals. Really nice location and environment! Thank you!!
Cassidy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Clean, personable, knowledgeable and friendly staff. I have recommend Choto to several friends who are now happy returning customers.
Ilanit H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
It was great
Miryana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Paula and her team never disappoints! I enjoyed my visit, Thanks !
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
I had a wonderful experience! The staff were so nice and accommodating! I can’t wait to go back the next time I visit Knoxville!
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
On time and frenly
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Very nice spa. Gretchen was great and very knowledgeable.
Miryana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
Friendly and Relaxing Spa. Good Experience. I will be back.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Great Experience with everyone very helpful and friendly!!
Christina A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Great deep-tissue massage room open up tight muscles for athletes!