Support Small Businesses ~ Shop Local

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Medi Spa at Choto

Medical Spa located in Knoxville, TN

40 total reviews

Medi Spa at Choto always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi Spa at Choto below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janie W.
Submitted 07/13/22
Jill Larson is amazing! Great result! Great personality! Years of experience! After the past couple of years, I certainly needed a pick me up, I hugged her before I left❤️
Brittany H.
Submitted 07/11/22
My hydro facial and microdermabrasion facial was amazing! It was relaxing and my face was glowing after! I will have to make this a monthly self-care treat!
Stacy E.
Submitted 04/12/22
Always 5 stars! Love Katie, Paola and all the support staff.
Katie B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very Professional
Valerie J.
Submitted 01/25/22
professional and quick!
Donna J.
Submitted 12/14/21
Wonderful. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable
Mary K.
Submitted 11/07/21
Gretchen gave a calming and relaxing facial experience. My skin felt smoother afterwards.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 10/03/21
This was my first visit for a facial. Gretchen was wonderful - she explained everything she was doing and the experience was so relaxing. Best of all - my face felt absolutely amazing. I highly recommend Medi Spa (and Gretchen!).
Nancy D.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent - very comfortable & friendly
Carie M.
Submitted 03/27/21
Friendly and always helpful
Charles S.
Submitted 03/20/21
Tech was great. Overall great experience. thanks
Ashley B.
Submitted 02/19/21
Will definitely be back!! Fantastic service with very friendly staff!
Robyn U.
Submitted 02/03/21
Gretchen was excellent as always! very professional and I love the products she uses.
Michael A.
Submitted 01/30/21
Got IV infusion! Had a great experience! Katie, was so nice and informative of the best options for me based on my goals. Really nice location and environment! Thank you!!
Cassidy P.
Submitted 12/20/20
Clean, personable, knowledgeable and friendly staff. I have recommend Choto to several friends who are now happy returning customers.
Ilanit H.
Submitted 12/16/20
It was great
Miryana E.
Submitted 12/14/20
Paula and her team never disappoints! I enjoyed my visit, Thanks !
Laurie S.
Submitted 11/13/20
I had a wonderful experience! The staff were so nice and accommodating! I can’t wait to go back the next time I visit Knoxville!
Kim B.
Submitted 10/21/20
On time and frenly
Susan S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very nice spa. Gretchen was great and very knowledgeable.