Support Small Businesses ~ Shop Local

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Medi Spa at Choto

Medical Spa located in Knoxville, TN

31 total reviews

Medi Spa at Choto always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi Spa at Choto below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carie M.
Submitted 03/27/21
Friendly and always helpful
Charles S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Tech was great. Overall great experience. thanks
Ashley B.
Submitted 02/19/21
Will definitely be back!! Fantastic service with very friendly staff!
Robyn U.
Submitted 02/03/21
Gretchen was excellent as always! very professional and I love the products she uses.
Michael A.
Submitted 01/30/21
Got IV infusion! Had a great experience! Katie, was so nice and informative of the best options for me based on my goals. Really nice location and environment! Thank you!!
Cassidy P.
Submitted 12/20/20
Clean, personable, knowledgeable and friendly staff. I have recommend Choto to several friends who are now happy returning customers.
Ilanit H.
Submitted 12/16/20
It was great
Miryana E.
Submitted 12/14/20
Paula and her team never disappoints! I enjoyed my visit, Thanks !
Laurie S.
Submitted 11/13/20
I had a wonderful experience! The staff were so nice and accommodating! I can’t wait to go back the next time I visit Knoxville!
Kim B.
Submitted 10/21/20
On time and frenly
Susan S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very nice spa. Gretchen was great and very knowledgeable.
Miryana E.
Submitted 07/05/20
Friendly and Relaxing Spa. Good Experience. I will be back.
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great Experience with everyone very helpful and friendly!!
Christina A.
Submitted 06/01/20
Great deep-tissue massage room open up tight muscles for athletes!
Susan S.
Submitted 02/16/20
Beautiful spa. Wonderful customer service. I highly recommend.
Adrienne W.
Submitted 02/10/20
I love going to Medispa at Choto! The staff is top notch and always very friendly!
Candace V.
Submitted 02/09/20
Medispa has always been hospitable, accurate with my Botox, and caring to my needs. They listen, care and are sensitive to my Type-1 diabetic issues. I don’t go anywhere else for my injectable care.
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/01/20
Paola is always very gracious.a I 've had a hydrogen facial, and a detox from Samantha. Both procedures were great. My massage was also wonderful.
Chris C.
Submitted 01/09/20
As always, the staff at Medi Spa provides excellent services!
KaleenA S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Love the staff and all services!