Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Medi Spa at Choto

Medical Spa located in Knoxville, TN

20 total reviews

Medi Spa at Choto always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi Spa at Choto below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miryana E.
Submitted 07/05/20
Friendly and Relaxing Spa. Good Experience. I will be back.
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great Experience with everyone very helpful and friendly!!
Christina A.
Submitted 06/01/20
Great deep-tissue massage room open up tight muscles for athletes!
Susan S.
Submitted 02/16/20
Beautiful spa. Wonderful customer service. I highly recommend.
Adrienne W.
Submitted 02/10/20
I love going to Medispa at Choto! The staff is top notch and always very friendly!
Candace V.
Submitted 02/09/20
Medispa has always been hospitable, accurate with my Botox, and caring to my needs. They listen, care and are sensitive to my Type-1 diabetic issues. I don’t go anywhere else for my injectable care.
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/01/20
Paola is always very gracious.a I 've had a hydrogen facial, and a detox from Samantha. Both procedures were great. My massage was also wonderful.
Chris C.
Submitted 01/09/20
As always, the staff at Medi Spa provides excellent services!
KaleenA S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Love the staff and all services!
Diana A.
Submitted 01/08/20
This spa is absolutely gorgeous, giving off such a relaxing vibe. The staff is friendly and every service I have had with them has been nothing short of wonderful.
Patty T.
Submitted 01/08/20
Paola and her team are excellent at making all the stress melt away! I highly recommend treating yourself at the Medi Spa at Choto.
Kim B.
Submitted 01/08/20
All the staff very professional and friendly .I like to go there no waiting quick easy no time
Nancy D.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent service - easy to get appt no waiting - staff is very thorough ,friendly, & patient.
Tiffney B.
Submitted 01/07/20
Best facial ever!
Theresa K.
Submitted 01/07/20
Great massage, got the kinks out of my neck and shoulders. I even fell asleep for a little!
Heather S.
Submitted 01/07/20
It was such a great experience me and my daughter received Botox and also purchased some spray and oils ! The nurse practioner was very knowledgeable and so nice to work with and the owner was so sweet and such a pleasure to talk to
Miryana E.
Submitted 01/07/20
I enjoy coming to Medi Spa. Everyone is very welcoming and kind. There are many services to choose from and the staff is very professional.
Sherri K.
Submitted 01/06/20
Office staff is very knowledgeable of the treatments. They are very accommodating and easy to work with. They offer great variety of services which have all been fantastic!
Kara H.
Submitted 01/06/20
Always a welcoming experience! The staff is extremely knowledgeable, the environment is peaceful and soothing! Would highly recommend!
Anne W.
Submitted 01/06/20
I always have the most incredibly relaxing experience when I come to Choto Medi Spa. It is my favorite spa!