Support Small Businesses ~ Shop Local

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Medi Spa at Choto

Medical Spa & Medical Oncology located in Knoxville, TN

4.98/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Medi Spa at Choto always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi Spa at Choto below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always a delightful experience. I have spas closer but your team and you make it worth the drive!
Danielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Very quick and relatively painless. I had a lip flip done. It took about a week to notice results but I'm happy with it.
Theresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Gretchen is wonderful!
Mary Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I normally wake up somewhat groggy before my coffee HOWEVER I woke up ready to rock n roll, almost similar to that of a 3 year old … I cannot begin to tell y’all how much the infusion helped with offering the vitality needed to get thru the day- I am not lying when I say that I’d compare it to the energy of a child ! Due to situations in my life right now I’ve been getting so little sleep and remain exhausted, but I feel great. Plus the practice is very nurturing to their patients… very in tune with which vitamins are needed for each person. They’re so caring towards their patients! I will no longer need to spend hundreds on vitamins and I may even be able to get off medications that I’ve been on for decades ( we will see ) I CANT SPEAK MORE HIGHLY OF THIS PLACE!
Deb A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Medi spa at choto offers many services, many I have received. Paola and her staff are experts in their profession. Gretchen gives the best facials. A few weeks ago I had Botox by Jill, the results are fantastic, natural and she took great pride and care to make sure everything was perfect. I also get medical IV’s here which increase my immune system and overall well being. The pride in their services and professionalism is beyond compare. Highly recommend and wouldn’t go any where else.
Janie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Jill Larson is amazing! Great result! Great personality! Years of experience! After the past couple of years, I certainly needed a pick me up, I hugged her before I left❤️
Brittany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
My hydro facial and microdermabrasion facial was amazing! It was relaxing and my face was glowing after! I will have to make this a monthly self-care treat!
Stacy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Always 5 stars! Love Katie, Paola and all the support staff.
Katie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very Professional
Valerie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
professional and quick!
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Wonderful. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Gretchen gave a calming and relaxing facial experience. My skin felt smoother afterwards.
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
This was my first visit for a facial. Gretchen was wonderful - she explained everything she was doing and the experience was so relaxing. Best of all - my face felt absolutely amazing. I highly recommend Medi Spa (and Gretchen!).
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent - very comfortable & friendly
Carie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Friendly and always helpful
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Tech was great. Overall great experience. thanks
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Will definitely be back!! Fantastic service with very friendly staff!
Robyn U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Gretchen was excellent as always! very professional and I love the products she uses.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Got IV infusion! Had a great experience! Katie, was so nice and informative of the best options for me based on my goals. Really nice location and environment! Thank you!!
Cassidy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Clean, personable, knowledgeable and friendly staff. I have recommend Choto to several friends who are now happy returning customers.